We are highly recommended by verified reviews


David's Automotive Inc
503-543-6982
33530 Commercial Ave
Scappoose, OR 97056
45.7771755 -122.8775304
http://davidsauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
42 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ed & Susan 08/06/2018
David has/is always very helpful. Is fair and goes beyond our expectations. Thanks David.
  Roy & Lynette 07/05/2018
  Harold 07/05/2018
  Alysha 06/21/2018
Excellent service, workmanship, and advice you can trust. David's Automotive offers an invaluable service to our community. My thanks to David and his team for their help with my truck, and for sending in the rebate on my shocks. Alysha Barbour
  Scott 06/01/2018
I'm never disappointed with the quality of service or the way I'm treated. Very accommodating with knowledge and experience.
  Rich & Clarissa 03/29/2018
Always kind and curtious. They explain whatever process being repaired on your vehicle . I have been a customer for at least 7 years and my truck is old and Dave and his team keep it safely running for me. THANK YOU !!! P.S. I always recommend to everyone in need!!
  Jeffery 03/29/2018
Awesome service and below what they quoted on 2 different occasions.
  Clifford 03/08/2018
They are greeat with diagnosis of issues . Right on estimates. They don,t compromise on quality of work. They do whats right to make the job right. Which gives you confidence your vehicle is repaired correctly. Although I have never taken a issue back to them i feel they would bac their work up with out hesitation orrr unnecessary cost.
  Keith 12/17/2017
Thank's for doing a Great job. No Muss No Fuss. Happy Holidays!
  David & Judy 11/30/2017
David is insightful, skilled as a mechanic, as well as having great people skills. His employees also do a fine job. We would recommend David?s Automotive to anyone needing reputable car service. David also supports many community Teams and the Backpack Program.
  Kara 09/01/2017
  Rich & Clarissa 08/24/2017
always happy when i leave because i know any work done is done right.
  Jamie 08/18/2017
Friendly service, fast and high quality. Definitely be back to see David next time my car needs service!
  Jlj 08/17/2017
Great Customer Service!!
  Cory & Tami 08/11/2017
Always kind and helpful! Prices are good and communication is great! Thank you for your great customer service!
  Daphne 07/13/2017
This has been my best experience with an automotive shop.
  Anna 06/02/2017
I feel confident that I'm getting the best quality service done on my vehicle and at a great price. Dave's Automotive is a fast and friendly environment and a full service shop. I do recommend him to all my friends.
  Jeffery 05/10/2017
  Mike & Joy 03/16/2017
You guys were incredible! I would like to say you went the extra mile for me...but actually you went the extra 100 miles for me. Thank-you so much!!! (the actual cost was less than the estimate!)
  Fritz 02/16/2017
Always an outstanding experience. David and his entire crew never let me down.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
503-543-6982
near by local auto car shop
33530 Commercial Ave
Scappoose, OR 97056
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo