We are highly recommended by verified reviews


David's Automotive Inc
503-543-6982
33530 Commercial Ave
Scappoose, OR 97056
45.7771755 -122.8775304
http://davidsauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
34 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Keith 12/17/2017
Thank's for doing a Great job. No Muss No Fuss. Happy Holidays!
  David & Judy 11/30/2017
David is insightful, skilled as a mechanic, as well as having great people skills. His employees also do a fine job. We would recommend David?s Automotive to anyone needing reputable car service. David also supports many community Teams and the Backpack Program.
  Kara 09/01/2017
  Rich & Clarissa 08/24/2017
always happy when i leave because i know any work done is done right.
  Jamie 08/18/2017
Friendly service, fast and high quality. Definitely be back to see David next time my car needs service!
  Jlj 08/17/2017
Great Customer Service!!
  Cory & Tami 08/11/2017
Always kind and helpful! Prices are good and communication is great! Thank you for your great customer service!
  Daphne 07/13/2017
This has been my best experience with an automotive shop.
  Anna 06/02/2017
I feel confident that I'm getting the best quality service done on my vehicle and at a great price. Dave's Automotive is a fast and friendly environment and a full service shop. I do recommend him to all my friends.
  Jeffery 05/10/2017
  Mike & Joy 03/16/2017
You guys were incredible! I would like to say you went the extra mile for me...but actually you went the extra 100 miles for me. Thank-you so much!!! (the actual cost was less than the estimate!)
  Fritz 02/16/2017
Always an outstanding experience. David and his entire crew never let me down.
  Philip 01/13/2017
  Floyd & Debra 01/05/2017
Very good exprerence , you did an excellent job :)
  Penny 12/26/2016
  Scott 12/08/2016
Nothing but the best service and attention to detail
  Scott 12/01/2016
Our family has received the very best care and attention to detail with all our vehicles. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else. Of all the places I have had service my vehicles over the years, this is by far the very best.
  Janet 11/10/2016
Wonderful crew, great service and a warm greeting from the mascot.
  Mathew & Lisa 11/03/2016
Our family appreciates finding a great mechanic we can trust at a fair price locally!
  Rich & Clarissa 10/18/2016
Thank You All for keeping me on the road. I love my Truck.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
503-543-6982
near by local auto car shop
33530 Commercial Ave
Scappoose, OR 97056
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo